Monday, January 2, 2012

The 3rd Philippine K-POP Awards

All Photos property of KPOPCON3

KPOP mania results from the recently held KPOPCON3 (3rd Philippine K-Pop Convention) held at the Megatent, Meralco Avenue, Ortigas last December 30, 2011.

Winners of the 3rd Philippine K-Pop Awards

Rookie of the Year: Boyfriend
Hottest Male Artist: Kim Jaejoong (JYJ)
Hottest Female Artist: Kwon Yuri (Girl's Generation)
Best Male Artist/Group: Super Junior
Best Female Artist/Group: 2NE1
Song of the Year: Keep Your Head Down (TVXQ)
Album of the Year: Mr. Simple (Super Junior)
Globe's K-Pop Fanclub of the Year: Cassiopeia Philippines

3rd Philippine K-Pop Dance Battle

Champion: Se-Eon
1st runner-up: 24 Minute K.pop

KPOP Singing Star 2011

Champion: Francis Adrian Dizon Florendo
1st runner-up: Jean Veronica P. Dimson

KPOP Kosplay Year 3

Solo: Marco Paquinan aka Ki Kwang
Group: Geoff Mabasa's group aka Double A

KPOP Idol Look-a-like

Dondie Martin aka Taeyang of Big Bang
Tasha aka Nicole Jung of Kara
Geoff Daniel Mabasa aka Jang Geun Seok
Katherine Yagi aka Taeyeon of Girls' Generation

Freestyle Dance Showdown

24 Minute K.pop

Visit their Official KPOPCON Facebook page

1 comment:

  1. Ever wanted to get free Google+ Circles?
    Did you know that you can get them ON AUTOPILOT AND ABSOLUTELY FOR FREE by registering on Like 4 Like?